Sunday, November 30, 2014

The Freedom Tape

Check out The Freedom Tape. 
A compilation of different tribute songs to Trayvon Martin, Mike Brown, and other related issues.  
The Track Listing is below:

1. Trigger Man: Raheem Devaughn & Styles P 
2. New National Anthem: T.I. & Skylar Grey 
3. Tell the Children: Tink 
4. The News: Anthony Hamilton 
5. Strange Fruit: Common & John Legend 
6. Black Rage: Lauryn Hill 
7. How Long: Charles Bradley 
8. Be Free: J. Cole 
9. Make It Home: August Alsina & Jeezy 
10. Jonylah Forever: Lupe Fiasco 
11. Outsiders: Notoriety 
12. You Can't Stop Us Now: Nas 
13. Black Gold: Esperanza Spalding 
14. Wake Up Everybody: The Roots, John Legend, Common, Melanie Fiona 
15. HiiiPower: Kendrick Lamar 
16. Wonder: Emeli Sande 
17. Soldier in the City: Aloe Blacc 
18. Neurotic Society: Lauryn Hill 
19. REVOFEV: Kid Cudi 
20. Outro: Phillip Agnew of The Dream Defenders

No comments:

Post a Comment